Rich Gang‘s Young Thug isn’t done fine-tuning his new On The Rvn EP. The hip-hop star has promised to add MigosOffset to the six-song release.

Early Monday, Thugger went to Twitter to reveal the project would receive an updated version with Off’s presence.

At midnight, Young Thug surprised fans with the new solo effort.

The 6-track project features Elton John—on the long-touted “Rocket Man” remix, here titled “High”—plus Jaden Smith and 6lack. On the Rvn closely follows Thug’s previous LP, Slime Language which dropped August 17 and featured Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Baby, Gunna, and more. He recently shared the video for the project’s Gunna track “Dirty Shoes.” (Pitchfork)

A few days ago, Thugger treated fans to his new “Dirty Shoes” video.

Earlier in the month, YT teased his project’s cover art and guest spots.