Rich Gang‘s Young Thug has finally delivered exactly what fans need. Thugger surprised supporters Monday (September 24) with his highly-anticipated On The Rvn EP.

YT’s new six-song project features a few guest spots including 6BLACK, Jaden Smith and music legend Elton John.

The 6-track project features Elton John—on the long-touted “Rocket Man” remix, here titled “High”—plus Jaden Smith and 6lack. On the Rvn closely follows Thug’s previous LP, Slime Language which dropped August 17 and featured Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Baby, Gunna, and more. He recently shared the video for the project’s Gunna track “Dirty Shoes.” (Pitchfork)

A few days ago, Thugger treated fans to his new “Dirty Shoes” video.

Earlier in the month, YT teased his project’s cover art and guest spots.

Last night, Young Thug promised to deliver his newest music project by midnight.

View this post on Instagram

#OnTheRvn midnight

A post shared by SEX!! (@thuggerthugger1) on