Grammy-winning rapper Kanye West‘s camp has come forward to put an immediate end to speculation of a leaked album tracklisting belonging to a new release.

According to reports, there is no validity in the leaked “Paris” album tracklisting.

It looks like Kanye West is the latest artist to be connected to a fake leaked album track list. According to a representative for ‘Ye, “This is bogus.” Hot 97 posted a photo on its Instagram of an alleged track list for a new Kanye album called Paris, going off the photo. (Billboard)

Check out the bogus track listing right here…

The leaked tracklisting showed Kanye West being connected to an album titled “Paris” arriving later this month.


Details about Kanye West’s highly-anticipated new album may have leaked. According to a photo of document featuring the logo of his label Def Jam, the record is titled “Paris” and it will be released on November 14. (Ace Showbiz)

The listing showed hip-hop collaborations from Jay Z, Big Sean, Common and more.

The alleged name of the album is Paris, and features guest appearances from the usual suspects, Jay Z, Big Sean, Pusha T, Teyana Taylor, and Common along with some unusuals such as Lana Del Ray, Eminem and Bon Iver. (VIBE)

G.O.O.D. Music’s Malik Yusef recently said Kanye’s mystery LP was taking shape.

Yusef would not divulge any titles (“Your favorite title may not even make it on the album”), but says that West has “20 finished songs.” The musician claims that recording with West this time around has been smoother than Yeezus. “We fought over Yeezus every day,” he says, laughing. “There was no friendly disagreements. It was definitely a war. It’s ‘I don’t give a f*ck, Malik. It’s a Kanye album, not a Malik Yusef album.’ Kanye’s kicked me off the label eight times.” (Rolling Stone)