Odd Future’s Tyler, the Creator proved just how much of a Kanye West fan he is this week after sliding through a publicized joint Jay Z performance at Austin, Texas’ South By Southwest.

According to reports, Tyler added some extra hype to the showcase by interacting with fans.

During their 35-song gig Tyler, The Creator of Odd Future could be seen crowd surfing on numerous occasions. The show was free to those in possession of a Samsung Galaxy with the Milk Music app installed and took place at Austin Music Hall. The gig was supposed to start at 10pm local time, but the two rappers, who in 2011 released their joint album ‘Watch The Throne’, began their two hour-long performance at 11.15pm. The show included joint performances of their ‘Watch The Throne’ tracks, such as ‘No Church In The Wild’ and ‘N*ggas In Paris’, as well as the artists’ own solo hits, such as Jay Z’s ‘Big Pimpin” and ’99 Problems’ and Kanye’s ‘Gold Digger’ and ‘Runaway’. (NME)

The rap duo spent more than two hours to make sure concertgoers had a memorable experience.

In a sort of one-off re-launch of their Watch the Throne tour, rap titans Jay Z and Kanye West teamed up again last night for a celebratory – if not revelatory – SXSW show at the Austin Music Hall, filling the small-for-them 4600-seater to the point of nearly popping. Unsurprisingly for the veteran duo, they proceeded to basically make it pop, over the course of a two-hour-plus take-no-prisoners show that astonishingly didn’t once mention sponsors Samsung, who ostensibly footed the bill to promote their new music service, Milk. (The Hollywood Reporter)

A full listing of Jay and Kanye’s SXSW music playlist has surfaced.

Jay-Z and Kanye West played: ‘HAM’ ‘Who Gon Stop Me’ ‘Otis’ ‘Welcome To The Jungle’ ‘Gotta Have It’ ‘FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt’ ‘Beach Is Better’ ‘Tom Ford’ ‘Drunk In Love’ ‘I Don’t Like’ ‘Sanctified’ ‘Black Skinhead’ ‘New Slaves’ ‘Jesus Walks’ ‘Diamonds From Sierra Leone’ ‘Public Service Announcement’ ‘U Don’t Know’ ‘Run This Town’ ‘Clique’ ‘Mercy’ ‘Good Life’ ‘Izzo (HOVA)’ ‘Empire State of Mind’ ‘Runaway’ ‘Heartless’ ‘Stronger’ ‘On To The Next One’ ‘Dirt Off Your Shoulder’ ‘I Just Wanna Love You’ ‘All Of The Lights’ ‘Big Pimpin” ‘Gold Digger’ ’99 Problems’ ‘No Church In The Wild’ ‘N*ggas In Paris’ (NME)

Check out footage from the show: