Freddie Gibbs Drops His Full Album Tracklist

It’s Time!
Freddie Gibbs

Freddie Gibbs has released the full tracklist for his upcoming album. 

He shared the tracklist on Instagram and captioned it: 

“It’s time. #SSS 🐰🛸.”

The tracklist was revealed in the form of a casino resort receipt, with each song next to a price. 

Features on the album include Pusha T, Offset, Raekwon, Anderson Paak, Musiq Soulchild, DJ Paul, Rick Ross, and Kelly Price.