Grammy-winning rapper T.I. has delivered on his promise to release a new mixtape this weekend with his highly-anticipated G.D.O.D. 2 project.

The Hustle Gang leader announced the mixtape’s release late Friday (September 19).

Listen and download your copy of the mixtape right here…

The “King of the South” enlisted his Hustle Gang crew and handfuls of affiliates for the project.

In addition to B.o.B, Travi$ Scott, Trae Tha Truth, Young Dro, and the late Doe B, guests include Trey Songz, Meek Mill, Troy Ave, Yo Gotti, Rich Homie Quan, and more. Iggy Azalea was set to appear on a track called “We Go Hard,” but it didn’t make the final cut. (Rap-Up)

The music heavyweight released his Hustle Gang-themed “What You Gone Do” Friday (September 19).

T.I. and his Hustle Gang team are gearing up to drop their Get Dough Or Die 2 mixtape this weekend, and he just gave us some new heat alongside Trae The Truth, Spodee, and reggae artist Zuse with “What You Gone Do About It.” (Karen Civil)

Barring any changes, Tip’s upcoming Paperwork: The Motion Picture album will come packed with nearly 20 tracks.

1. King
2. G’ Shit (Feat. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck)
3. About the Money (Feat. Young Thug)
4. New National Anthem (Feat. Skylar Grey)
5. Oh Yeah (Feat. Pharrell)
6. Private Show (Feat. Chris Brown)
7. No Mediocre (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
8. Jet Fuel (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
9. Paperwork (Feat. Pharrell)
10. Stay (Feat. Victoria Monet)
11. About My Issue (Feat. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle)
12. At Ya’ Own Risk (Feat. Usher)
13. On Doe, On Phil (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
14. Light Em Up (RIP Doe B) (Feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck)
15. Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) (Feat. The-Dream)
16. Sugar Cane
17. I Don’t Know
18. You Can Tell How I Walk (Feat. Rick Ross) (Paperwork Deluxe)