FULL COURT PRESS, Vol. 1 will be available on December 9, 2014 in collaboration with The Cherry Party, a newly formed record label in joint venture with Sony Music. The album features top hip-hop artists sharing the mic with legendary basketball stars on 9 brand new tracks including “Oh Yeah” featuring Snoop Dogg, The Game, Joe Smith, Lamar Odom, “ShowOut” with Iman Shumpert & Ma$e,”Winning Streak” with Twista, Willie Taylor & Carlos Boozer,”Bang ‘em Down Low” featuring Soulja Boy, Glen “Big Baby” Davis and Maurice ‘MoPete’ Peterson, “Airtime” featuring Future, Sean Garrett, Rocko & Lou Williams. (PR)