Veteran rap group The LOX aren’t wasting any time with their new music. Hours after announcing a Roc Nation partnership, L-O-X has released two fresh songs.

The trio put out their “Don’t You Cry” and “What Else You Need To Know” songs.

Over the past 24 hours, the LOX have promoted their new Filthy America album.





In front of #rocnation doing special deliveries. #filthyamerica…it's beautiful

A post shared by realholidaystyles (@realholidaystyles) on

Yesterday (December 1), footage surfaced of The LOX announcing their Roc Nation partnership.

Related Post