Rising Toronto hip-hop sensation K-Slick returns with new 16 track album entitled “Twenty-Three”. The album showcases his versatility as one of the most talented upcoming rappers in the game.The album starts with track “So Good”, and it lets you know the exact high caliber of music to expect from the project. The album also features G-Unit’s Tony Yayo on hard hitting track “Too Loud”, which is getting a lot of play in the clubs.

“Twenty-Three” is available on all digital retailers and also DatPiff for free! It is definitely a must-listen for and music lover. Take a listen to the album below:

Follow K-Slick on Instagram and twitter @therealkslick
Instgram: https://www.instagram.com/therealkslick
Twitter: https://www.twittercom/therealkslick
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/therealkslick
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kslick