R&B singer Justin Timberlake is really amping up his new album hype. The crooner has come forward to share the tracklisting to his upcoming Man of the Woods album.

JT went to Instagram Friday (January 5) to share his handwritten 16-track song titles.

MOTW. Link in bio.

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

Early in the morning, Justin unleashed his new “Filthy” single and its accompanying music video.

Timberlake co-wrote the song with Timbaland, Danja, James Fauntleroy and Lawrence Dopson; Timberlake, Timbaland and Danja co-produced the track, which the singer on Instagram instructed to “[play] very loud.” In the clip, Timberlake is presenting at a Pan-Asian Deep Learning Conference in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia in the year 2028. Working the stage Steve Jobs-style, he’s met by a welcoming audience before he introduces his latest creation, a robot that follows his movements and later gets a bit frisky with the dancers that join the robot onstage. The line between inventor and his invention blurs by the clip’s end. (Rolling Stone)

According to reports, JT’s new Man of the Woods album is expected to arrive early next month.

Recent buzz suggested fans could expect to hear music premiered this week.

Justin Timberlake might be releasing his brand new single as early as January 5th, 2018 if a tweet from Assistant Music Director of Montreal radio station The Beat 92.5 is to be believed. “New single from @jtimberlake drops Jan. 5th just sayin,” said Mario-Jo Morin on her account earlier today, making his fans go berserk. (Hip Hop N More)