Atlanta rapper Jeezy is going to put out a star-studded release when The Legend of the Snowman arrives. The hip-hop veteran has come through with the tracklisting to his new LP.

On Monday, Snowman hit up Instagram to show off the project’s 18 songs.

Earlier this month, Jeezy came through with a must-see shot of his upcoming The Legend of the Snowman artwork.

A few weeks ago, Jeezy went to his social media platforms to reveal the huge album release date to fans.

Last year, the Georgia native shared a dope pic of himself alongside entertainers Jamie Foxx and Ludacris.