Atlanta rapper Jeezy is giving more than you think for the holidays. The hip-hop veteran has unveiled the tracklisting to his upcoming Pressure album which features some star-studded guest features.

The Snowman went to social media Tuesday (December 5) to crack open his upcoming LP’s line-up.

#PRESSURE 💎12/15 pre order Now JeezyShop.com #TrustYaProcess #SnowSeason

A post shared by @jeezy on

Last week, Jeezy surprised hip-hop fans by announcing a surprise album release.

PRESSURE 12/15 #TrustYaProcess

A post shared by @jeezy on

PRESSURE. 12/15. #TrustYaProcess

A post shared by @jeezy on

Recently, rap veteran T.I. updated fans on the status of a joint Jeezy album.

“I just wanna go and get started,” he told Billboard on Monday (Nov. 27). “You know, me and Young, we tend to go back and forth because Young, he does a lot of contemplating, which is very good, because that’s how you come up with the best ideas, but I just move. I’m ready to go.” (Billboard)

Back in 2015, T.I. said a personal matter had put a delay in getting the LP going.

“Yeah, we kept that idea going. We have music. I think the time that we had to do it, Jeezy had some sh*t going on—it was a positive, personal highlight for him, very positive—so he took a little time to himself to dedicate his time to that, which was very important. I won’t spill no beans on that or let no cat out of no bag; he just had something personal he had to deal with, a positive thing. And now it’s about him getting back into his solo sh*t and me getting my solo sh*t together. So we just got to find the time, you know what I mean? The music is there, we just have to find the time to actually dedicate to it.” (XXL Mag)