Rap veteran Jay Electronica‘s long-awaited debut album is nearly here. The hip-hop entertainer has shared a look at the project’s tracklisting.

Big Facts

On Thursday, Jay Elect went to Instagram to share the big reveal. The Roc Nation artist unveiled the highly-anticipated guest features list to followers.

High-Key Details

Recently, buzz developed about Elect teaming up music mogul JAY-Z for the new project. Some media outlets believed his album would be a collaborative effort.

Last week, Jay Electronica confirmed that his major debut album, A Written Testimony, would be releasing on March 18th. In the announcement, he revealed that it would feature JAY-Z, with production contributed from Young Guru. Well, it’s been brought to our attention that the album will have Jigga featured on multiple tracks (more than 7). The only thing holding it up from being called a complete collaborative project, is that Jay’s not on every track. While it’s not being presented as a joint-album, this is the closest thing to Watch the Throne 2 we may get from both Jays. Guest Starring, JAY-Z, has a nice ring to it. (OnSmash)

Wait, There’s More

Recorded in just 40 days, the album is expected to soon drop. Jay recently broke the major news about the LP wrapping up.

Before You Go

In August 2019, Jay Elect used a Star Wars-inspired pic to apologize for his past actions.

“May the force be with you.”