New York rapper Jadakiss is 48 hours away from dropping some serious tunes. The hip-hop star has released his new, Ignatius album tracklisting.

Big Facts

Today, Jadakiss reveals Ignatius tracklisting’s includes major rap heavyweights. The LOX rapper’s’ new album includes 2 Chainz, Pusha T, Dej Loaf, John Legend and Rick Ross.

Jadakiss reveals Ignatius tracklisting

High-Key Details

Recently, Jada teamed up with Pusha T for their new “Hunting Season” single. The record’s lyrics sparked speculation about someone getting targeted.

Rap fans are looking forward to Jadakiss’s new album Ignatius which is titled after “Icepick” Jackson, a Ruff Ryders producer/A&R and Jada’s close friend who passed away in 2017 from cancer. The album is set to be released on Feb. 28th but before that, Jada is letting a big song tonight, ‘Hunting Season’ featuring the one and only Pusha T. As the title would sound on paper, this track is full of grimey raps from both elite emcees. Some of the bars on Pusha’s verse may also sound like they are aimed at a certain rival of his. (Hip Hop N More)

Wait, There’s More

Recently, Jada teamed with Maybach Music Group boss Rick Ross. The duo released their “Kisses To The Sky” visual to the masses.

Before You Go

In 2019, Jada treated fans to his “ME” smash. The single’s music video is all sorts of cinematic magic and action.