Roc Nation rapper J. Cole is giving fans something to get excited about with his 2014 Forest Hills Drive tracklisting surfacing online this weekend.

The new solo release’s tracklist landed online Saturday (November 29).

J. Cole’s (kinda) surprise album 2014 Forest Hills Drive is slated to arrive on Dec. 9, and ahead of its release, the masses have gotten a few more details. The 13-track project will apparently not feature any guest appearances, according to the back cover artwork. While most tracks clock in between four and five minutes, the final track, “Note To Self” is over 14 minutes. (VIBE)

Check out the track listing right here…

Cole hopped onto his Instagram page and posted up titles to songs which could result in a new mixtape a few days ago.

It's a process

A photo posted by realcoleworld (@realcoleworld) on

Cole announced the big album news across social media earlier this month.

The album is already available for pre-order on iTunes.

The album went for pre-order on iTunes on Sunday night with a release date of December 9. The follow-up to last year’s Born Sinner features 13 tracks, but the titles have yet to be revealed. “What up? My New Album is finished,” said Cole. “It’s called 2014 Forest Hills Drive and it’s very special to me. It’s available everywhere on 12/9. This time I’m releasing no singles, just the album. See you in 3 weeks. Thank you for the love and support.” (Rap-Up)