Atlanta rapper Future is keeping his collaborations to a minimum with THE WIZRD on deck. The hip-hop superstar has shared the tracklisting to his upcoming album.

Future Hendrixx went to Instagram Monday (January 14) to reveal his 20-song tracklist.

Last week, the hip-hop heavyweight promised to deliver a new album this month.

The same day, Future announced he had his The WIZRD documentary and solo album both dropping in January.

“Crushed Up” is just the beginning though. It heralds the arrival of his seventh full-length album, dropping on January 18. This marks his first new solo album since the historic success of the 2017 albums Future and Hndrxx and the multiplatinum banger “Mask Off,” building on this incredible foundation and momentum to go even bigger in 2019. Adding another dimension to this next phase, Future shares the details for his Official Documentary, The WIZRD, debuting exclusively worldwide on Apple Music. The feature-length film follows the artist closely and peeks into corners of his world never-seen-before—until now. It opens up a window into his story and creativity unlike anything else.

To promote his new Apple Music exclusive, Future hosted multiple screenings from coast to coast.

To properly launch The WIZRD, he will personally host screenings with a Q&A and album listening in Los Angeles [January 8, iPic Theaters], and New York [January 10, iPic Theaters Southstreet Seaport]. It officially releases on Apple Music worldwide on January 11. Meanwhile, he opens up a limited-edition D2C store with a whole new merch collection January 11. The next era of Future starts now with “Crushed Up.”