Feli Fame Releases his new Album “Everything Starts From Now” with features From Mack Wilds, Charlemagne tha God, Angela Yee, Stefon & MNDS artist Boogz. The #ESFN album will also be accompanied by a short film of the same name which was Directed and produced by Feli Fame.
This album is sure to deliver, with songs like The Bleachers, Highlights and Young Boy Floating around online. Im sure this album will be a force to reckon with.

#ESFN April 29th pick it up on ITunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/everything-starts-from-now/id1108738160