EA Sports’ FIFA 19 is raising the stakes with this year’s title. The must-play soccer game franchise has announced Childish Gambino, Diplo, Gorillaz and more are on the soundtrack.

On Friday, FIFA 19 released its full-fledged soundtrack ahead of the game’s September 28 release.

This year’s title goes the extra mile to include musicians from all around the world.

FIFA 19 boasts 43 tracks representing more than 16 countries, creating a one-of-a-kind international musical experience, where UK rock, Scottish hip hop, and Swedish post-punk meet South Korean EDM, Colombian pop, and Zimbabwe bangers. Raising the stakes yet again, this year’s artists include:

-Superstars like Childish Gambino, Gorillaz, Logic, Jacob Banks, Crystal Fighters, and supergroup LSD (Labrinth, Sia & Diplo)

-New music from Scotland’s award-winning trio Young Fathers, UK neo-soul collective Jungle, and Aussie indie stars Mansionair

-Buzzworthy breakthrough artists, like American singer-songwriter Billie Eilish, Manchester grime rapper Bugzy Malone, London soul man Stealth, German producer/performer NoMBe, UK rapper Octavian, Oslo DJ Bearson, French-American rapper Bas feat. J. Cole, and UK singer-songwriter Sam Fender

Additionally, the final chapter of The Journey features a dramatic original score by Academy Award winner Hans Zimmer (The Lion King, Gladiator, The Dark Knight Trilogy) and Lorne Balfe (Pacific Rim Uprising, Mission: Impossible – Fallout).

FIFA 19 is slated to arrive Friday, September 28