Harlem trio DotMob (Murda Mook, T-Rex and Dutch Brown) release their new single, the blazing Triple A-produced cut, “Voices” . This is the lead single from the Harlem-based trio’s upcoming album ‘1999’. If you are hungry for more heated bars from the Harlem crew, DotMob’s F*ck The Politics mixtape drops 2/24 and is hosted by the legendary DJ Whoo Kid.