Celebrity stylist Sky Diggidy has been applying pressure for years, building his personal brand as well as developing the Blue Ape Clothing brand, which was founded back in 2014. With the year just breaking in, Sky Diggidy has already introduced two new collections for his clothing line. The first collection released for Blue Ape Clothing titled “World Champs” was introduced back in January and featured Marrywanna and BigPapito (Young Shaq and Young Phil). The idea for the collection was inspired by a friend that honored him as the World Champ. His second collection for Blue Ape Clothing was titled “Homecoming”, the sequel to the “World Champs Edition”. Both collections come with look-books that feature various artists in the city such as Yung Booke (Hustle Gang), Kap G (I Am Other), Coca Vango, Fast Life Curt, Guy Atl, Friendly Neighborhood, 100k, Marrywanna, and Lvrds.

Sky Diggidy along with Dj Young Pharaoh put together a Soundtrack / Mixtape.

Homecoming – (Blue Ape Clothing + Longway Entertainment)

1 Felipe – Pimpin 101 (Feat. Sky Diggidy)
2 Friendly Neighborhood – Side Piece Shoutouts (Feat. Coach)
3 Mykko Montana – The One
4 Coca Vango – 30
5 Felipe – RTM
6 Fast Life Curt – Regular
7 Yung Booke – Uno Shit (Feat. Uno Freaky)
8 Yum my Pearl – Pick A Play (Feat. Coca Vango)
9 Kap G – Fuck It Up
10 The Lvrds – Secret Sauce
11 Dan Murray – New Phone
12 Profet – Ken Griffey (Feat. Young Dro)
13 Yakki Divioshi – Flex God
14 Felipe – Pimpin 101 Pt. 2
Follow @skydiggidy @djyoungpharaoh @blueapeclothing on Instagram and Twitter