G.O.O.D. Music’s Big Sean, Tyga, Fetty Wap and E-40 are all reportedly set to light up this weekend’s BET Awards 2015.

The renowned television network revealed its full BET Awards ’15 line-up Wednesday (June 24).

The full list of “BET Awards” 2015 performers includes Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, Meek Mill, Kendrick Lamar, Smokey Robinson, Big Sean, Ne-Yo, Ciara, Jason Derulo, Tinashe, Tyga, Robin Thicke, Tamar Braxton, K. Michelle, Janelle Monae, Jidenna, Jussie Smollett, Yazz, and Serayah from the hit show “Empire,” Donnie McClurkin, Silento, Fetty Wap, Future, Omarion, E-40, Gary Clark Jr. Tori Kelly and Anthony Hamilton.

Laverne Cox, Zendaya, Michael B. Jordan, Kelly Rowland, Saana Lathan, Michael Ealy, DeSean Jackson, Barry Floyd, Jay Ellis, La La Anthony, Lauren London, Teyanna Taylor, Allen Iverson, Brandy, Brittany Daniel, Donald Glover, Wendy Raquel Robinson, Boris Kodjoe, Nicole Ari Parker and Charlie Wilson are all slated to appear as presenters at this year’s ceremony. (BET)

Check out what hip-hop artist gave some backlash to the BET Awards on the next page…

New York rapper Azealia Banks dished out her problems with the popular awards show and noted how often fellow rapper Nicki Minaj walked away with a trophy a few weeks ago.

Screen Shot 2015-05-18 at 12.09.14 PM

Screen Shot 2015-05-18 at 12.09.23 PM

BET Networks announced their nominees for its annual televised event last month.

Chris Brown and Nicki Minaj lead with an impressive six nominations. Chris Brown is nominated for ‘Best Male R&B/Pop Artist,’ two separate nods in the ‘Best Collaboration’ category, two nominations in the ‘Video of the Year’ category and the ‘Coca-Cola® Viewers’ Choice Award.’ Nicki Minaj is nominated ‘Best Collaboration,’ ‘Best Female Hip Hop Artist,’ ‘Video of the Year,’ two nominations for ‘Coca-Cola® Viewers’ Choice Award’ and ‘Best Group’ as a member of Young Money. Beyoncé and Lil Wayne round it out with four nominations each. This year also marks a special milestone for the “BET Awards” as it celebrates its 15th anniversary live from the Nokia Theatre, Sunday, June 28, 2015. (Press Release)

Nicki Minaj and Azealia Banks will face-off in this year’s “Best Female Hip Hop Artist” category.