Ghostface Links W/ Lil’ Wayne, Pusha T & More For Compilation Album

Ghostface Killah

Wu-Tang Clan‘s Ghostface Killah is set to return to shelves next month with GhostDeini the Great, offering fans a collection of new songs and unreleased remixes. 

According to Billboard, the new disc will provide a mixture of new sounds from the Staten Island emcee as he dishes out tracks alongside Ice Cube on a remix for “Be Easy” and a re-worked “Kilo” with the help of fellow Wu member Raekwon and the Clipse‘s Pusha T. 

While offering popular remixed songs from collaborations like Amy Winehouse‘s “You Know I’m No Good” and Mary J. Blige‘s “All I Got Is You,” Ghost also treats fans to new songs including “Slept on Tony” and “Ghostface Christmas.”

The 17-track collection will be sold as both a single CD and a DVD package allowing fans to view his Hip-Hop Live tour.

Other guest appearances on the project include Jadakiss, Lil’ Wayne, Freeway, Beanie Sigel, Kanye West, Ne-Yo and more.

GhostDeini the Great
is currently scheduled to hit stores Tuesday, December 16 via Def Jam.

[For more on your favorite rappers from the Big Apple peep SOHH NYC]

Finalists for the Online Hip-Hop Awards  have been announced. Vote for your favorite artists, bloggers and websites here.

Also On The Web