News: Lil Wayne Calls Up Drake, Gunplay, Soulja Boy & More, "I Am Not A Human Being II" Tracklist Leaks

Sunday, Mar 3, 2013 10:16PM

Written by Cyrus Langhorne

Grammy-winning rapper Lil Wayne has packed his upcoming I Am Not A Human Being II solo album with guest spots courtesy of in-house acts Drake, Gudda Gudda, Nicki Minaj plus Soulja Boy Tell Em and more.

The highly-anticipated LP's tracklisting surfaced online Sunday (March 3) evening.

01 IANAHB 02 Curtains [ft. Boo] 03 Days and Days [ft. 2 Chainz] 04 Gunwalk [ft. Gudda Gudda] 05 No Worries [ft. Detail] 06 Back to You 07 Trigger Finger [ft. Soulja Boy] 08 Beat the Shit [ft. Gunplay] 09 Rich As Fuck [ft. 2 Chainz] 10 Trippy [ft. Juicy J] 11 Bitches Love Me [ft. Drake and Future] 12 Romance 13 God Bless Amerika 14 My Homies Still [ft. Big Sean] 15 Lay You Down [ft. Nicki Minaj] (Pitchfork)

Last month, Weezy F. Baby hinted at a few star-studded contributors fans could look forward to.

"I have a lot of guests on the album. That's what's unusual about the album. I'm usually a two or three feature-type guy. But this album, I have a lot of features because I have a lot of friends, a lot of people that wanted to help out. I just appreciate them all. And I have a lot of different production on it too. I got Juicy J, David Banner, Soulja Boy - and that's the production." (NOLA)

Wayne also discussed how the album's cover art came together.

"(Kanye) said, you know, man, let me do your cover. I saw the cover and I approved it. He had an explanation behind it - he said, he chose the moth butterfly thing because it has so many different stages of life, and it goes through so many forms and changes, and no one can figure it out, and it's always beautiful. At a time it's ugly and at a time it's beautiful too. And that's me." (NOLA)

Barring any major setbacks, fans will finally get their hands on the long-awaited LP later this month.

Lil Wayne has unveiled the artwork for his forthcoming album, "I Am Not A Human Being II." The album cover, which features a red butterfly against a black background, was created by Kanye West's creative content company, DONDA. Weezy's oft-delayed 10th studio album will be released on March 26 through Cash Money/Republic Records. (Billboard)

For the latest gadgets, gear and giveaways, check out

blog comments powered by Disqus